Latest Products http://www.sonamicrons.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 01:06:18 +0530 en-us http://www.sonamicrons.co.in Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Alwar, Rajasthan, we are a renowned Calcium Carbonate Powder Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier from India. The Calcium Carbonate Powder that we offer complies with international quality standards and is quality approved by the authorities. Dolomite Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering excellent quality Dolomite Powder. Based in India, we are backed with ultramodern processing unit and a team of skilled chemical engineers for making this compound. It is less reactive, possesses better acid resistance, increases flow rates because of its higher bulk density. China Clay Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/china-clay-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/china-clay-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium grade China Clay Powder. Finding wide industrial applications, China Clay Powder are utilized in automotive as well as appliances like Paper, Paints, Paper and Textile Industries, Rubber Industries, soap and detergent manufacturing and PVC master batches and cables. Calcined Clay Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/calcined-clay-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/calcined-clay-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Calcined Clay Powder as per the requirement. We deal in different grades of quality-approved Calcined Clay Powder. Complying with set industry standards, our Calcined Clay Powder is highly effective and completely free from impurities. Talcum Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/talcum-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/talcum-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium grade Talcum Powder which is also known as Soapstone. Talcum Powder is a hydrous of Magnesium Silicate that is processed using latest techniques at our ultramodern manufacturing unit. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth top-notch quality Hydrated Lime Powder. Backed with ultramodern manufacturing unit, we process Hydrated Lime Powder from a range of premium chemical compounds. Calcium Chloride Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Calcium Chloride Powder for industrial applications. Processed and packed with utmost care, Calcium Chloride Powder comes in different grades to meet diverse requirements. We offer only quality approved Calcium Chloride Powder that is highly effective and completely free from impurities. Calcite Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/calcite-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/calcite-powder.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for procuring Calcite Powder as per the requirement. We stand tall among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Calcite Powder from India. Backed with contemporary processing unit, we produce Calcite Powder from premium grade base chemicals. Marble Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/marble-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/marble-powder.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premium grade Marble Powder can be procured from us as per the requirement. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Marble Powder based in Rajasthan, India. We resort to only quality approved base compounds for processing Marble Powder. Pyrophyllite Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/pyrophyllite-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/pyrophyllite-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pyrophyllite Powder from India. Processed with high-grade chemical compounds, our Pyrophyllite Powder is highly effective and free from impurities. Barium Sulphate Powder http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/barium-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.sonamicrons.co.in/barium-sulphate-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Barium Sulphate Powder from India. Based in Rajasthan, we process and pack Barium Sulphate Powder at par with set industry standards.